Dealers for International Consumers

Atlantic Technology is proud to provide options for our international consumers. Please contact one of our dealers for further information on Atlantic Technology products.

^ top

Middle East


Ardan Smart Home L.P

Contact: info@ardansh.com  : www.ardansh.com
Phone: +972-3-7657911  Fax: +972-3-7657920
Location: Tel-Aviv, Israel

 

Integration Fundamentals Est.

Contact: Khalid Hamid Khalid@intefund.com  www.intefund.com
Phone: +009 665 05696951
Location: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Envision Tech W.L.L

Contact: Khaled Aly  Khaled.aly@envisionway.com 
Phone: +965-9720-6564 
Envision Showroom: Al-Tilal Commerical Complex, Shuwaikh Kuwait Showroom Tel: +965-22253401 www.envisionway.com

 
^ top

Europe


BMB Electronics BV

Contact: sales team sales@bmbelectronics.nl
Phone: +31 416 315 710
Location: Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Multi-Room Company Limited

Contact: Doug Gale info@multi-room.com
Phone: +44 1242 511133
Location: Cheltenham, Gloucestershire UK

Tekni-Fi Hi-Fi Import A.S.

Contact: Klaus Riebke klaus@tekni-fi.dk
Phone: (45) 33250620
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

Tria International

Contact: info@tria.ru www.tria.ru
Phone: +7 495642.0808
Location: Moscow, Russia

Doneo Co. Ltd

Contact: Joseph Debattista info@doneo.com.mt : www.doneo.com.mt
Phone: (356) 21 230741
Location: Hamrun, Malta

Qualitec

Contact: info@qualitec.pl www.qualitec.pl
Phone: +48 22 837 90 22
Location: Poland, Ukraine

Home Movie Bt.

Contact: Juhasz Csaba juhasz.casaba@homemovie.hu
Phone: (630) 242-3755
Location: Budapest, Hungary

^ top

ASIA


Extrading Corp.

Contact: service@extrading.com.tw
Phone: (886) 2-2394-0081
Location: Taipei, Taiwan 

Eighteen 77 Pte Ltd

Contact: sales@e77.asia
Phone: (65) 6338 0967
Location: The Adelphi, #04-38 Singapore

Audio Visual World Sdn Bhd

Contact: Mr. Roy Lim roy@avworld.com.my
Phone: (603) 2142-2255
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Music By Design -Indonesia

Contact: Henry Joewono joewono@sby.dnet.net.id
Phone: (623) 173-4954
Location: Surbaya, Indonesia 

Sound Concepts LTD.

Contact: Sherry Chung sherry@hksoundconcepts.com
Phone: (852) 2386-3113
Location: Hong Kong, China 

Beijing JiayinJiaying Technology Co., LTD

Contact: Mr. Ligang Wang ligang.wang@yahoo.com.cn
Phone: 86-10-8255-7908
Location: Bejing, China

^ top

North America


Positive Marketing A/V                           

Contact: Scott Bond sales@pmav.com                       
Phone: (905) 565-9028
Location: Ontario, Canada

 Inteligos

Contact: Joel Jimenez jjimenez@inteligos.com
Phone: (818) 335-2000
Location: Mexico

^ top

Caribbean


Digital Digs

Contact: Dale Lee info@digitaldigs.bm  www.digitaldigs.bm
Phone: (441) 293-3447
Location: Shelly Bay Bermuda

 

^ top

Africa


Sonic Factory

Contact: John Petrie john@avation.biz
Phone: (082) 574-6190
Location: Midrand, South Africa

 ^ top

Australia / New Zealand


Network Audio Visual

Contact: Claver Harper sales@networkav.com.au
Phone: (02) 90118082
Location: Brookvale, NSW, Australia

Superbox Limited

Contact: Mike Ibbotson sales@superbox.co.nz or support@superbox.co.nz
Phone: (64) 9 3792795
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

^ top

South America


Aivicom USA Corp

Contact: Juan Jose Comas comas@aivicom.com
Phone: 1-305-608-4500 Cell: 1-305-608-4500 Fax 1-786-464-1308
Location: City of Doral, FL 33178

Aivicom SA

Contact: Juan Jose Comas comas@aivicom.com
Phone: 5411-4801-5185 Cell: 154449-2932 Fax: 5411-4806-8278
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina 

 ^ top